Ko te aha tēnei rā?

Every Tuesday the year 8s go to tech and the year 7s do rotations. The year 7s are separated into groups Tahi, Rua, and Toru. The groups went into 3 rotations. PE, DLO, and Te Reo. At Te Reo, we learnt the days and months!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *